All the Tides of Fate

Author(s): Adalyn Grace

YA Fantasy

Age range 14+The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called 'captivating' by Tomi Adeyemi, 'Vicious and alluring' by Hafsah Faizal, and 'phenomenal' by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in All the Tides of Fate, this electrifying fantasy, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses. No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she's lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul. To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything—but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her. 

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
4

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781789095135
  • : Titan Books Limited
  • : Titan Books Limited
  • : February 2021
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '13'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Adalyn Grace
  • : Paperback
  • : en
  • : 400