The Complete Alice

Author(s): Lewis Carroll

Kids' Classics

Lavishly illustrated in watercolor and charcoal, these exuberant editions offer contemporary children their own accessible view into the whimsical world of Wonderland. Includes hardcover editions of Alices Adventures in Wonderland and Alice Through the Looking-Glass. Pkg.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Lewis Carroll was born on 27 January 1832. He studied at Christ Church, Oxford and went on to become a mathematics lecturer there from 1855 to 1881. Lewis Carroll's most famous works are Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (published in 1865) and the sequel Alice Through the Looking-Glass, which contains the classic nonsense poem The Jabberwocky (published in 1872).

General Fields

  • : 9781406319699
  • : Walker Books Australia Pty, Limited
  • : Walker Books Australia
  • : November 2009
  • : 248mm X 202mm X 46mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lewis Carroll
  • : Paperback
  • : 1109
  • : Helen Oxenbury
  • : en